Alternative

PizzaGate – WOW: MSM Creates Fake News Pizzagate To Coverup Real Investigation! #pizzagate

pizzagate-1-e1479432441919
Written by JayWill7497

pizzagate-1-e1479432441919

Manchester United vs Arsenal: Penalty mayhem, Pizzagate,

‘I was molested and passed around’: Corey Feldman describes his ordeal at the hands of Hollywood pedophile ring and says Corey Haim was just eleven years old when he was first raped

PizzaGate Could Unravel Hollywood’s Pedophilia Ring that Elijah Wood & Corey Feldman Warned

Links for Further Investigation, please leave more in the comment field!

DC Leaks Pizza Gate: https://dcpizzagate.wordpress.com/

Wikileaks Podesta Emails: https://wikileaks.org/podesta-emails/…

Andrew Kline owns Besta Pizza: https://steemit.com/wikileaks/@ausbit…

Beyond Borders: http://beyondborders.net/

Comet Ping Pong: http://www.cometpingpong.com/

Comet Ping Pong Yelp: https://www.yelp.com/biz/comet-ping-p…

Comet Ping Pong FB: https://www.facebook.com/cometpingpong/

Besta Pizza Yelp: https://www.yelp.com/biz/besta-pizza-…

FBI Known Pedophilia Symbolism: https://sli.mg/00qA8D

Jimmy Comet Insta: https://www.instagram.com/jimmycomet/…

Julian Treger Insta: https://www.instagram.com/juliantreger/

Charlotte Insta: https://www.instagram.com/charlottedi…

Brian Bakers Insta: https://www.instagram.com/brianbakers/

TransformerDC Insta: https://www.instagram.com/transformerdc/

CBoutlier Insta: https://www.instagram.com/cboutlier/

Victoria Reis Insta: https://www.instagram.com/victorialyn…

Comet Ping Pong Insta: https://www.instagram.com/cometpingpong/

Halien Witch Trials : https://www.instagram.com/witchtrials/

Wild Torus: https://www.instagram.com/wildtorus/

 

Read Also Alert: Left-Wing Mainstream Media Having A Meltdown Over Pres-Elect Trump – Left ‘FREAKING OUT’ As ‘BUBBLE OF DELUSION’ Explodes!

 

These People Are A Danger To Themselves And Others! Wake Up!!!!!!

Spread the word! LIKE and SHARE this article or leave a comment to help direct attention to the stories that matter. And SUBSCRIBE to stay connected with Fusion Laced Illusions content!

About the author

JayWill7497

Reporter, Journalist, Blogger, Researcher. Committed to providing information by posting/archiving videos, articles, and links. I also investigate to raise awareness on numerous issues, inspire critical thinking, involvement, and hopefully to help make our world a better place for all. “The truth, always the truth at all costs”

%d bloggers like this: